Stare Soline 5,
Brela, Croatia  |  +385 91 5781871 (Mobile, WhatsApp)

solinehomebrela@gmail.com

© 2019 by Soline Home

House

Das Haus würde im Jahre 1882 gebaut. Das ist einen alten Haus aus Stein am Mittelmeer, den sich inmitten Bela befindet. Wir haben es in 2013 komplett renoviert. Das Haus ist nur 50 Meter von der Seeküste und die beste Brela Strände mit den Kieferbäume entfernt. Alle Restaurants, Cafes, Bars, Geschäfte, Bäckereien, Apotheken usw sind circa 100 vom Haus entfernt.

Das Haus würde im alten leisen Gebiet gebaut, wo die Häuser privat sind und haben nicht zu viele Gäste im High-Season.

Untergeschoß

(Die Küche)

Unsere Küche ist voll ausgestattet. Sie finden alles, was man für Kochen braucht: Backofen, Kochplatte, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Brotröster. Die Küche ist sehr bequem auch bei der Hitze, weil es bleibt kühl.

Ground floor

(WC, Shower)

Die Badezimmer hat den Duschraum und Waschmaschine.

Die Haushaltchemie ist auch verfügbar.

Erdgeschoss (Wohnzimmer)

Auf dem Erdgeschoss befindet sich den Wohnzimmer. Erdgeschoss hat zusätzlichen Eingang mit den Stufen. Die Boden sind aus Holz (Eiche Massiv Parkettboden). Das Klapp-Couch kann man problemlos im Doppelbett transformieren. Den Erdgeschoss hat Klimaanlage.

Ersten

Stock

Hier befindet sich das Schlafzimmer und zusätzlichen WC (dekoriert mit italienischen Keramikfliesen) mit Toilette, Spülbecken und Boiler. Das Zimmer hat ein Doppelbett und eingebaute Garderobe. Diesen Stock hat Klimaanlage.

Dritter Stock (Schlafzimmer, Balkon

Hier befindet sich noch ein Schlafzimmer und ein Balkon. Man sieht Meer vom Balkon. Den Zimmer hat ein Dachfenster, den gibt mehr Licht und Ventilation. Das Zimmer hat ein Doppelbett und ein kleines Bett (fürs Kind maximal 120 cm). Auch diesen Stock hat Klimaanlage.

Stare Soline 5,
Brela, Croatia  |  +385 91 5781871 (Mobile, WhatsApp)

solinehomebrela@gmail.com

© 2019 by Soline Home

House

Our house was built in 1882. It’s an old stone mediterranean house located in the center of Brela. We completely renovate it in 2013 year. The house is just 50 meters away from the sea coast and the best Brela beaches with pine trees. All restaurant, cafes, bars, shops, bakeries, pharmacy and etc are also just 100 meters away from the house.

 

At the same time the house is located in a quite area among old houses which are mostly belong to private persons and don’t host too many guests in a high season.

Ground floor

(Kitchen)

We have a fully equipped kitchen. You’ll find everything you need for cooking: oven, cooking plate, kitchen hood, fridge, dishwashing machine, microwave, kettle, coffee machine, toaster. Our kitchen is very comfortable during hot sunny days because it’s the coldest place in the house.

Ground floor

(WC, Shower)

There is a washing machine and shower cabin in the WC+shower room on the ground floor. We also provide a hairdryer for our guests.

First floor

(living room)

There is a living room on the first floor. The first floor has additional entrance from a private stair. All floors in the house are wooden made by massive wood parquet (oak). In the living room you’ll find a sofa which can be easily transformed to a double bed. An air conditioning system is provided on this floor.

Second floor

(Bedroom, WC)

A isolated bedroom is located on the second floor as well as additional WC (decorated by Italian ceramic tiles). WC has a toilet, sink and boiler. There is a double bed and built-in wardrobe. An air conditioning system is provided on this floor.

Third floor

(Bedroom, Balcony)

One more bedroom and a charming balcony with sea view are located on the last floor. There is also a roof window for additional light and ventilation on this floor. We have a double bed and one single bed (for child upto 120 cm) on the third floor. An air conditioning system is provided on this floor.